fbpx

Wave to Everyone

We warmly welcome everyone at Hale. Our community embraces inclusivity and has always been an inviting environment for all people regardless of background, life history, or cultural diversity.

Staff, Board of Directors, and Corporate Board

Staff

Eric Arnold
Executive Director
earnold@hale1918.org

John Carroll
Business Manager
jcarroll@hale1918.org

Diane Collins
Associate Business Manager
dcollins@hale1918.org

Sue Crumbaker
Program Design Coordinator
scrumbaker@hale1918.org

Tom Dietzel
Ranger
tdietzel@hale1918.org

Lorraine Driscoll Sousa
Director of Philanthropy and Engagement
lsousa@hale1918.org

Greg Freed
Director of Marketing
gfreed@hale1918.org

Dylan Gschwind
Intrepid Academy at Hale Director (Interim)
dgschwind@hale1918.org

Sydney Howland
Client Engagement Coordinator
showland@hale1918.org

Tomás Leyton-Nolan
Outdoor Guide
tleyton-nolan@hale1918.org

Ariel Martinez
Director of Buildings & Grounds
amartinez@hale1918.org

Paula McLaughlin
Director of Community Engagement
pmclaughlin@hale1918.org

Shannon Obey
Director of Family Programs & Events
sobey@hale1918.org

Wendy Rands
Office Manager
wrands@hale1918.org

Samantha Ronan
Advancement Associate
sronan@hale1918.org

Jaclyn Ross
Camp Administrator
jross@hale1918.org

Tyler Simpson
Director of Operations
tsimpson@hale1918.org

Board of Directors

Jennifer Antonucci
Kristine Blue
Lennox Chase
Timothy Codrington
Richard Cohen
Andy Cutler

Francesca Federico
Robin Hauck
Linda Hunter, Secretary
Lewis Marten
Christopher McKeown
John Redmond, Treasurer

John Sharry, Vice President
Stephen Soske
Andrew Stauber
Curt Stevenson, President

Corporate Board

Tom Aaron
Juanita Allen Kingsley
Daniel Bailey, III
William N. Bancroft*
Harold R. Beacham, Jr.*
Harold R. Beacham, III
Joel Berkowitz
Maureen Bleday
Eric Brenman
Deb Brennan
Allison Buff
Walter M. Cabot, Jr.
William Chamberlin
Myles Collins
Tim Connors
John Cronin, Jr.
North Cunningham
Sally Curran
Robert A. Dempsey
Michael Elizondo
Maureen C. Erickson
David Gerber

Caroline G. Gregory
Peter S. Gregory
David E. Grossman
William Gutfarb
Paul Hanley
Larry Herman
Onika Jenkins
Dave Krumsiek
Louise F. Lawrence
John R. Layton
Elisha Lee, Jr.
Mitchell Leiman
George Lester
David Liebrock
Angela E. Lin
Charles W. Long
Samuel D. Perry
Carolyn Pope
Dana Pope
Tom Prior
Bill Reissfelder
Jay Roche

Sara Runnels
John Salvatore
Jay Schwab
Jean Sharry
Ross E. Sherbrooke
Wayne Smith
Caryn Steckmest
Debra Steele
Mason M. Taber, Jr.*
Amanda Taft-Pearman
Michael Terry
Richard Thomas
Judith A. Thomson
Thomas S. Thornhill
Robert Truesdale
Peg Underhill
John Walsh
Jack Wiggin
Sally Willis
Lisa Wood

*Life Member

Board of Directors Portal

Seasonal Staff Portal